San Francisco Dartmouth Entrepreneurs Forum Office Hours

magnuson_logo_web_small

Office Hours Workshop

Part of our Virtual Dartmouth

Entrepreneurs Forum 2020

This unique workshop is for pre-launch and seed stage start-ups in the Dartmouth network.  Entrepreneurs will be connected one-on-one with seasoned entrepreneurs, tech execs, developers, designers, lawyers, and investors from the Dartmouth community. This will be a series of short meetings with a number of different mentors. Last year we had more than 50 Dartmouth start-ups connect with Dartmouth mentors.

Special for this year, we have also added an Office Hours session specifically for Dartmouth students looking for career advice.

The DEF Office Hours are open to start-ups from entire Dartmouth community and free of charge. Non-Dartmouth co-founders are invited to join their Dartmouth-affiliated colleagues at Office Hours as well.

Schedule

  • September 11 | 9-11am PST / 12-2 pm EST
  • September 17 | 9-11am PST / 12-2 pm EST
  • September 24 | 4-6pm PST / 7-9pm EST - Current students only
  • October 1 | 9-11am PST / 12-2 pm EST